All-Stars Events for Week of Games

March 26th 2012

Week of Games begins today! Everyone start their engines for the All-Stars community events!

To kick off our Week of Games, we'll hold a daily sprint or circuit event on a designated track starting from today until Sunday, April 1. All you have to do is complete that event in a multiplayer race within the 24 hours to be eligible. Everyone that completes the event will be entered into a random draw to win one of 10 daily Amazon Gold Starter Packs.

Here are the rules for today's event:

1. Any Ford cars are eligible to enter today's event.

2. Drivers must complete the Construction Route event in a multiplayer race.

3. There are no regional / location restrictions for this community event. Players anywhere in the world can participate.

4. One entry per contestant.

Contest period:

The race begins 5:00pm (PST) Monday, March 26 and finishes 5:00pm (PST) Tuesday March 27.

If you're on the east coast, the contest starts 8:00pm (EST) Monday, March 26 and finishes 8:00pm Tuesday March 27.

If GMT is your timezone, the contest starts 1:00am (GMT) Tuesday March 27 and finishes 1:00am Wednesday March 28.

Winners this week will be selected by random draw and announced on Wednesday April 4.

Good luck!

Loading comments...

Comments ({[{ }]})


You currently have no notifications.

{[{ notification.title }]}

{[{ notification.created|timeAgo:'MM/dd/yyyy' }]}
{[{ notification.sender.display_name }]}
older notifications mark all as read
{[{ shout.created|timeAgo:'MM/dd/yyyy' }]}