View Full Version : is there a way


rockerz
12-31-2006, 04:31 AM
to use my songs when i play this game

instead of the defaults songs....... tks

jed29
12-31-2006, 07:38 AM
i have not come across any files that can do it yet !! the game is to new
give it time !!!

t3ku
12-31-2006, 08:23 AM
If your using a 360 you can have your music playing on the 360 itself and mute all the songs in the game or turn the sound for it off.
As for PC, you can run Media Player in windows, launch the game and turn the songs off or song volume down and your music will be playing from windows, I do this for Nfs HS. It should work for Carbon just like it does for HS, if im wrong someone correct me.

junh1024
12-31-2006, 03:40 PM
Or, play songs on your iPod or MP3 player.

jed29
12-31-2006, 04:45 PM
turn off the carbon music and put on the Stereo, there are lots of ways you can do it :)

majigitajog
01-02-2007, 06:39 PM
Hmm, I put up with the Carbon music... there are only a few bad tracks. I like those Dynamite MC ones, hehe, although I wish there was a way to put your own songs on PS2.