View Full Version : have an error on carbon


kazimalimangi
05-04-2007, 09:28 AM
i have n4sc need for speed carbon but its not running when i click to run game black screen and then error please help mee i wana play carbon

supra969
05-04-2007, 09:31 AM
maybe beacuse the disk you bought is smuglled ripped compressd by an idiot or you dont have the minimum pc requirements

yru-crazy22
05-05-2007, 05:30 PM
wait a blank screen then does it do a memory dump ?
if so, get vista like i did or if it does'tn do a memory dump and just quits
it means u have collectors Ed. and u got a non collectors Ed. 1.3 update
if so take the old exe. from the dvd and replace 1.3 with 1.2

Vanexroxics
05-05-2007, 11:32 PM
yru - you are an idiot. XP handles games better. VIsta Sucks.

kazimalimangi
05-06-2007, 04:30 AM
I have 512 mb ram. and intel d865gsa mother board. pentuim processer of 2.66 GHz what u think can run i think this is cd problem in our country pakistan is smugel of cd when we buy cd the shopkepper said no exchange buy at your own risk can be run or not run some cds run but many cannot means when you buy 100 cds 10% run and cd that not run are from lahore karachi and international city's

Vanexroxics
05-06-2007, 04:33 AM
What is your graphics card? Please make your posts more easily to read, not in one sentence.

kazimalimangi
05-06-2007, 04:36 AM
intel d865gsa is a 3last new board means after this board 2 new

kazimalimangi
05-06-2007, 04:38 AM
i have no graphic card but i have have most wanted it is running

Vanexroxics
05-06-2007, 04:52 AM
What the hell are you talking? Don't Double Post.

Intel graphics suck, that's your problem, or I don't know what you are talking.

kazimalimangi
05-06-2007, 08:39 AM
I M Explaing That,i Have No Graphics Card

yru-crazy22
05-06-2007, 11:14 AM
DR, carbon is new de-de-de:goofy: carbon need dlls vista has

Vanexroxics
05-06-2007, 11:52 AM
Vista Sucks. XP Rocks doh.

No Graphics Card? GET ONE THEN. That's your problem.

yru-crazy22
05-06-2007, 12:40 PM
get it dum *** vista has DLLs with makes carbon work beter
do u have vista

Vanexroxics
05-07-2007, 12:19 AM
NO VIsta, Enough. XP Rules forever. Nobody likes Vista for now, and don't expect me a dumbass just because Vista is powerful than XP. Go and look at what people thinks about Vista, they suck.

Back on topic NOW.

yru-crazy22
05-07-2007, 12:55 PM
ok... try geting a beter pc with XP on it and a ATI radeon card geez...

Sinister
05-07-2007, 01:09 PM
Dritual, you are such an ignorant ***, I mean seriously you dont need to post anything in this thread as it does not help with this situation.

.
No Video Card means he has Onboard Video, which is using alot of that 512MB of ram.

kazi what is "smugel is cd" you mean it isnt a legit copy? its burnt?
you need to make your statements a little more simpler, in order to be understood internationally.


and yes try the disc on a friends PC if you have any. if it works on their PC its yours, and if it doesnt, its the disc.

kazimalimangi
06-23-2007, 12:51 AM
000000000000000000000000

kazimalimangi
06-23-2007, 12:54 AM
my pc is going to blast it post post post post post sorrrrrryyyyyyyy

LamboLuver
06-23-2007, 03:48 AM
NO VIsta, Enough. XP Rules forever. Nobody likes Vista for now, and don't expect me a dumbass just because Vista is powerful than XP. Go and look at what people thinks about Vista, they suck.

Vista is not involved in this. I have Vista currently and run Carbon with only minimal errors that I would get on XP anyway. Don't bring Vista into the equation. No one cares about your PERSONAL opinion.

supra969
06-23-2007, 03:55 AM
DR, carbon is new de-de-de:goofy: carbon need dlls vista has

naa my brain uns better than vista

alex13
06-28-2007, 04:32 PM
i play carbon on vista an i have absolutely no problem :S
EDIT : Except a murcielago BUG on the last body kit :evil: