View Full Version : ProStreet on PS2


Deko Wolf
05-25-2008, 12:56 PM
Alright...I know everyone must be playing either the PS3 or the XBOX 360 version right now, but we can't forget those who haven't bought those ones yet...

So, I'll go first...
I know already that theres a wind tunnel in the game, but I haven't figured out where :|
Is it just me, or the PS2 version doesn't has this feature? :shifty:

Nikusakken
05-25-2008, 01:06 PM
The PS2 doesn't have the wind tunnel.

Deko Wolf
05-27-2008, 07:44 PM
The PS2 doesn't have the wind tunnel.

meeh figured :shifty:

aaany way...
My evo is a killing machine right now, man I love this car! :D
...one small problem though...:stars:
The gear box is killing me! :stars:
I know how to adjust, but for some reason I can't get in the right spot! >.<
The gear box is eating all the rpm when I change gears, it gets worse when I turn on the nitrous.

so...help? any one?
:|:hanged: