View Full Version : Problem in Undercover


Nfsproo
10-12-2011, 01:00 PM
Hi guys. I bought a new computer some weeks ago and i installed the NFS Undercover. Everything itīs fine, but, surprise!, when the game start, there is NO WHEELS in any car, even traffic cars "fly" over the road:Facepalm: But thatīs not all: there is parts of the environment (like walls and such) MISSING. I mean, there is not walls:rolleyes5 The game itīs original, and my system specs are:
Intel core I3 @ 2.8 GHz
4 gb Ram DDR3
Intel HD graphics 2000
500 HD

I must say that that computer runs like NFS Hot pursuit 2010 or driver san francisco at 30 FPS, and undercover too (without wheels and walls:D)

I hope some one can help me, i wanna play that game.
Peace

I forgot to tell, iīve Windows 7 64-bit

Alexc12fr
10-12-2011, 01:06 PM
No double posts, thanks.