View Full Version : Speedometer for GTA?


CaPa DoN
11-07-2003, 06:14 AM
i've been searching the whole internet for a speedometer for GTA3. i saw it in some screenshots and i really would like to know how fast i drive. i've found one on a german site but it comes without a readme so i have no idea what to do with it.
thanks in advance

Cayenne
11-07-2003, 06:48 AM
It's caled speedometer. And once i had downloaded it for GTA3, but it doesnt work. Also i got it for Vice City, but it also doesn't work... so... um.. i can't help you. Though i would like to get one for Vice City.

CaPa DoN
11-10-2003, 04:10 AM
i've found one for vice city. i still have to try it out
here's a link:
http://www.gta-action.com/dlm/download.php?id=324&design=