Jan. 22, 2006, 11:12 a.m.
I like having the Skype icon now. I haven't seen anyone else with it, though.
Jan. 22, 2006, 4:02 p.m.
I like having the Skype icon now. I haven't seen anyone else with it, though.Cobra64
I got Skype, but its on my other computer, which I rarely use, so no point of getting one. Off-topic :P
Also I can't install anything on this computer because it has something corrupt with the registry, and whenever I install new programs that have something to do with start-up, the computer boots up Windows, then windows and all that works for some 30 seconds, then everything freezes except a few programs, which eventually freeze.
Jan. 22, 2006, 8:25 p.m.
I like this idea. Now people can see if I'm a noob or not. I can also see older members. I knew I should've joined in 1969 lol.
Jan. 23, 2006, 3:49 p.m.
I like having the Skype icon now. I haven't seen anyone else with it, though.Cobra64
There is no Skype icon.
Jan. 23, 2006, 11:18 p.m.
@MSFT -im_skype.gif<– Skype Icon.
Jan. 23, 2006, 11:25 p.m.
I like how the mouseover function makes the links red. I'm an administrator now!
mcsv2w.pngmnikolae

There is a difference in the underline.
Jan. 24, 2006, 7:13 a.m.
Heres an alternate Skype icon, too, if ayone wants to get rid of the white pixels around it…

imskype1ht.gif
Jan. 26, 2006, 10:16 a.m.
I like this layout
http://forums.ai-aardvark.com/showthread.php?p=51480#post51480killfire72

Ugh….that is the worst looking layout.
Jan. 26, 2006, 10:41 a.m.
In your freaking opinion. Look at the new posts feature. I really like that! In that form that is.
Jan. 26, 2006, 12:37 p.m.
Heres an icon for the "Forum is closed for posting"

nfscforumlocked7oy.gif
Jan. 26, 2006, 2:28 p.m.
Heres an icon for the "Forum is closed for posting"

nfscforumlocked7oy.gifM

No M, it needs to say "You can't post here you freaking moron!"

Lol.
Jan. 26, 2006, 5:35 p.m.
I like this layout
http://forums.ai-aardvark.com/showthread.php?p=51480#post51480killfire72