F-body Faction 3.0 official thread

Feb. 18, 2007, 7:30 p.m.
for a limited time, I will be around to release cars at NFSCars for the first time in over 6 months.

read my other post for details on the new never-before-released material that will come soon.

I am, primarily, back to oversee the releases of conversions to other games. I will have more details regarding what games and who's doing them at a later date.

more to come.

–––––––-

oh, ho. realistically speaking, I've not been "active" on this site since August. in the midst of some staff-related issues, opportunity came knocking one day, and I answered. I've been an admin for NFSAddOns (formerly NFSGarage) and since I know for sure that my cars can get added to the site (hell, I added them myself, how's that for service??) I essentially made the cars exclusive to NFSA. I didn't do this out of spite of NFSCars or anything, but rather because I didn't want to go through the task of filling out all those fields on the car upload page just to have them never get added.

I spoke to Mike343 yesterday however, and he has assured me that this is no longer a problem. whether that's true or not, we'll have to find out, because I have decided to release the "dirty dozen" here. although, there's not really any shortage of car uploads here, so I don't suppose it'll be fair to release all 12 at once (and believe me, I don't want to – half of the battle was typing the damn descriptions and making sure the serials were all correct!) so I will be releasing them in chunks of 4.

EDIT: updated car listing. :x