April 20, 2009, 1:43 a.m.
since i'm an independent musician, i will have a hard time producing my album. How to publish a song on itunes?
April 20, 2009, 6:12 a.m.
tunecore. thats the best way to publish on itunes.
April 20, 2009, 7:06 a.m.
Questions:

1. How often are you guys planning on doing these podcasts? I got the impression somewhere, somehow that it was a weekly thing - has that changed?
(no pressure)

And for kicks:
2. How would you rate NFS HS on a scale of 1 to 10 today? How about when it was first released?
3. Which NFS's have you played online?
April 20, 2009, 7:08 a.m.
2. How would you rate NFS HS on a scale of 1 to 10 today? How about when it was first released?unBtable;471698
I am guessing atleast 9/10, High Stakes is still the most popular NFS to date
April 21, 2009, 1:53 a.m.
damn, wish I would have seen that question yesterday. We just finished recording at 11pm my time last night. I'll have it edited and up by today though.

Oh and it is weekly, the problem is that both of us have been crazy busy over the past couple weekends
April 27, 2009, 7:42 a.m.
Come on Nuts wheres episode 5 at?
April 27, 2009, 10:59 a.m.
I am also eagerly waiting for the next podcast. Does this mean the podcasts won't be weekly anymore or is this just a one-time delay?
April 27, 2009, 12:58 p.m.
its all kinda explained in the podcast when it does get up.. it was planned for today, but, I think it will be sometime this early week.
April 27, 2009, 4:19 p.m.
It better be!:evil:
April 27, 2009, 7:39 p.m.
*cough* check now *cough* cough *
April 30, 2009, 12:56 a.m.
any chance of some more detailed car talk?

Maybe we can have guest appearances where they discuss a car they test drove, or discuss their own rides. Answer any questions, etc.
Im quite interested in Linkin's take on his own car.