May 17, 2014, 1:41 p.m.
Hello everyone,

I'm a new member, however this isn't my first time here. I've been visiting the site for a few years.
You can just call me strife. I'm not really a fan of first names on the internet, at least not until I get to know you.

I'm 20 years old, I've have an interest in automobiles and video games since I was very little. I grew up in a family with a lot of rich history and learned a great deal about cars and computers very quickly. As I got into high school I took every automotive class and computer class I could, however things didn't get me far when I knew more about the cars that came in the shop than our teacher..
For video games, my first game was Road & Track Presents: The Need for Speed. I had to add the whole title, lol. A lot of the kids around where I live never even have heard of it, still a shocker sometimes. Makes me feel old 0_0.
I own nearly every NFS game since the first one, on a combination of game units including PC, except for handheld units. I do own a PSP, but no NFS games for it.
I look forward to contributing to this site, anything I can do, or any questions for me, feel free to message me. Thanks
May 18, 2014, 4:27 a.m.
Hi strife. Nice to meet you :D . Seems that we have a lot of things in common ;)
I'm 18 years old and I also have got a lot of NFS games, for example Porsche Unleashed (which I still have on my old but functioning PS1), then whole series from Underground 1 to Pro Street on PC, then Undercover and Shift 1 on PSP (and also Pro Street for PSP… Yes, I have both PC and PSP versions, lol …), finally Shift 2 on PC (but it doesn't run very well). :D

However good permanence on this site ;)
May 18, 2014, 7:20 p.m.
Welcome strife :)
May 18, 2014, 11:46 p.m.
Thank you, to both of you.
May 19, 2014, 6:24 a.m.
Welcome here dude ! :D
Jan. 11, 2015, 1:21 p.m.
i r back. :p
Jan. 12, 2015, 7:32 a.m.